Parts supply

The company mobile phone after-sales service center (headquarters), through the corresponding sufficient, purchasing and warehouse inventory, real-time, reasonable cost to provide all each phone models motherboard/LCD modules/camera/nose/charger/lithium battery/headset/cable/pen/T card/electronic/shell and other accessories supply and the new service.

Detection of maintenance

The company mobile phone after-sales service center (headquarters), information collection, tests related to maintenance and supply after-sales business module and crossover operation mechanism, and perfect service system and cooperate with the professional logistics company perfect stereo express network such as aviation, railways, highways, or borrow from the domestic and international express delivery business, provide mail sent or after-sales service network at all levels and the repair station on-site inspection, maintenance, rapid, accurate and safe comprehensive after-sales service. Ensure that the average after-sales problem can be answered within 24 hours, within 48 hours, and within 72 hours.

Service concept

The company adhering to the "rapid, efficient and satisfied with" the service idea, timely set up unified identification and standard after-sales service centers nationwide, and strictly comply with the law of the People's Republic of China on product quality standard ", "consumer rights and interests of the People's Republic of China protects a law" and "mobile phone commodity is repaired change the responsibility that return money sets", for the majority of dealers and end users to provide the product of form a complete set pre-sale, sale and after-sales consulting and services, and advocates dealer participation at all levels, and at the same time accept the business guidance and supervision center and users.

配件供应

本公司手机售后服务中心(总部),通过对应、充足采购与仓存,实时、适价提供全线各款手机型号主板/LCD模块/摄像头/机头/充电器/锂电池/耳机/数据线/手写笔/T卡/电子料/壳料及其它配件的供应和换新服务。

检测维修

本公司手机售后服务中心(总部),通过信息采集、检测维修与供应等相关售后业务模块和完善服务体系及交叉运行机制,并配合专业物流公司完善的航空、铁路、公路等立体快运网络,或借由国内、国际快递业务,提供邮 寄或各级授权售后服务网点及特约维修站现场检测、维修等快速、准确而安全的全方位售后服务。确保一般售后问题能在24小时内回复、48小时内解决、72小时内派送的高效服务。

服务理念

本公司秉承“快速、高效、满意”的服务理念,及时成立了统一识别和标准的全国售后服务中心,并严格遵照《中华人民共和国产品质量法》、《中华人民共和国消费者权益保护法》及《移动电话商品修理更换退货责任规定》 ,全力为广大经销商及终端用户提供配套的产品售前、售中及售后咨询与服务,并倡导各级经销商共同参与,同时接受中心及用户的业务指导和监督。